Why

atwork

Much more than people success management

People intelligence - where science meets technology

Many companies already look at individual HR metrics in isolation in order to increase the overall company success. We are convinced that a holistic view of the interrelationships between different HR and business metrics is necessary in order to be able to draw conclusions about the company's success.

Your benefits of working with atwork

Start measuring and improving your HR and business metrics holistically - making sure your organization is always performing towards the right objectives.  

Feedback in real time

Learn about your business from an HR perspective by getting real-time employee feedback based on our framework

Basis for action

Identify challenges and concrete opportunities faster - and understand where to take action

Various topics

Measure and improve critical HR topics such as work engagement, psychological safety and organisational commitment

Benchmarking

Benchmark your results against your own company as well as other companies across different industries

Individualisation

Create your own survey landscape that lets you derive the most accurate and company-specific follow-up actions to achieve the desired impact

Measure-Act-Impact

Act with a clear goal in mind

The system of Measure-Act-Impact by atwork is the first truly holistic approach combining HR and business metrics, enabled through a science-based framework: We measure the status quo of your employee’s well-being across different HR topics to support you with insights on where to start taking targeted action – while tracking your progress and showing you the impact of your actions.

Measure: Listen to your employees

We help you measure the status quo of critical HR and business metrics such as work engagement, psychological safety, organizational commitment, and turnover. How? By providing you with targeted, science-based pulse surveys and available passive data in your HR core systems.

Act (coming soon): From dialogue to actions.

Receive science-based and data-driven recommendations from pulse check findings – allowing you to seamlessly plan, execute and communicate targeted actions. Achieve measurable HR and business outcomes and track your own strategic initiatives.

Impact (coming soon)

With the atwork Suite, you can identify changes in critical HR and business metrics at an early stage - by continuously assessing the impact of your actions and combining them with historical as well as current data.

Our framework

Identify root causes and learn where to start tackling them the most effectively

Our holistic approach looks at both HR and business metrics. This allows the relevant key factors to be identified and addressed - because that is exactly what atwork stands for. Our Measure-Act-Impact system and the underlying holistic framework stand for much more than just pulse surveys.

Identify connections and dependencies

atwork's holistic approach connects existing models that view and evaluate HR and business metrics in isolation - by explaining the interrelationships and interdependencies. The model adapts to your organization's needs and reveals even more precise paths to your HR and business success.

Determine concrete measures

We not only help you to understand root causes of problem areas, but also how to tackle them in the most efficient way. To best derive actions, we split our model into a macro, meso and micro level. The macro level shows problem areas and opportunities on an organizational level, whereas the meso and micro level identify challenges and opportunities on a social, job and personal level.

Start now

Start with the 360° Health Check from atwork. This status quo analysis with a variety of selected questions offers a holistic view of all relevant HR topics in your company as well as their impact on selected business metrics.

Request a demo

Why

atwork

Viel mehr als People Success Management

People Intelligence – Wissenschaft trifft auf Technologie

Viele Unternehmen schauen bereits isoliert auf einzelne HR-Kennzahlen, um den Gesamterfolg im Unternehmen zu steigern. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung der Zusammenhänge zwischen verschiedenen HR- und Unternehmenskennzahlen notwendig ist, um Rückschlüsse auf den Unternehmenserfolg ziehen zu können.

Ihre Vorteile mit atwork

Beginnen Sie mit der ganzheitlichen Messung und Verbesserung Ihrer HR- und Unternehmenskennzahlen - und stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihr Unternehmen stets die richtigen Ziele verfolgt.  

Feedback in Echtzeit

Lernen Sie Ihr Unternehmen aus der HR-Perspektive kennen und erhalten Sie Mitarbeiterfeedback in Echtzeit - basierend auf unserem ganzheitlichen Framework

Handlungsgrundlagen

Erkennen Sie schneller Herausforderungen und konkrete Chancen - und verstehen Sie, wo Sie handeln müssen

Diverse Themen

Messen und verbessern Sie kritische HR-Themen wie Work Engagement, Psychological Safety und organisatorisches Commitment

Benchmarking

Vergleichen Sie Ihre Ergebnisse mit vorherigen Analysen sowie mit den Ergebnissen anderer Unternehmen

Individualisierung

Erstellen Sie Ihre eigene Umfragelandschaft und leiten Sie konkrete Maßnahmen ab, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen

Measure-Act-Impact

Handeln Sie mit einem klaren Ziel vor Augen

Das Model Measure-Act-Impact bietet den ersten, ganzheitlichen Ansatz, der HR- und Unternehmenskennzahlen auf wissenschaftlicher Basis kombiniert: Wir messen den Status quo des Wohlbefindens Ihrer Mitarbeitenden über verschiedene HR-Themen hinweg und liefern Ihnen Erkenntnisse darüber, wo Sie Maßnahmen ergreifen sollten. Gleichzeitig können Sie Ihre Fortschritte und die Auswirkungen Ihrer Maßnahmen in Echtzeit verfolgen.

Messen: Hören Sie Ihren Mitarbeitenden zu

Wir helfen Ihnen, den Status quo kritischer HR- und Geschäftskennzahlen wie Work Engagement, Psychological Safety und organisatorisches Commitment zu messen. Wie? Indem wir Ihnen gezielte, wissenschaftlich fundierte Pulsumfragen zur Verfügung stellen und mit passiven Daten in Ihren HR-Systemen kombinieren.

Handeln (demnächst verfügbar): Vom Dialog zu Maßnahmen.

Erhalten Sie wissenschaftlich fundierte und datengestützte Handlungsempfehlungen basierend auf den Ergebnissen der Pulse Checks - so können Sie gezielte Maßnahmen planen, durchführen und kommunizieren. Erzielen Sie messbare HR- und Geschäftsergebnisse und verfolgen Sie Ihre strategischen Initiativen in Echtzeit.

Wirken (demnächst verfügbar)

Mit der atwork Suite können Sie Veränderungen von kritischen HR- und Geschäftskennzahlen frühzeitig erkennen – indem die Auswirkungen von getroffenen Maßnahmen kontinuierlich bewertet und mit historischen sowie aktuellen Daten kombiniert werden.

Unser Framework

Identifizieren Sie Ursachen für aktuelle Herausforderungen und erfahren Sie, wo Sie handeln sollten

Unser ganzheitlicher Ansatz betrachtet sowohl HR- als auch Unternehmenskennzahlen. So können die relevanten Schlüsselfaktoren identifiziert und angegangen werden - denn genau dafür steht atwork. Unser System Measure-Act-Impact und das zugrunde liegende holistische Framework stehen für weit mehr als nur Pulsumfragen.

Erkennen Sie Zusammenhänge und Abhängigkeiten

Der ganzheitliche Ansatz von atwork verbindet verschiedene Modelle, die HR- und Geschäftskennzahlen isoliert betrachten und bewerten - und zeigt Ihnen wesentliche Zusammenhänge und Abhängigkeiten auf. Das Modell passt sich an die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens an - und unterstützt Sie bei der Erreichung Ihrer HR- und Unternehmensziele.

Bestimmen Sie konkrete Massnahmen

Wir helfen Ihnen nicht nur, die Ursachen von Problembereichen zu erkennen - sondern auch, wie Sie diese am besten angehen können. Um Maßnahmen optimal ableiten zu können, gliedern wir unser Modell in Makro-, Meso- und Mikroebenen. Die Makroebene zeigt Probleme und Chancen auf Unternehmensebene auf, während die Meso- und die Mikroebene soziale, berufliche und persönliche Faktoren betrachten.

Starten Sie jetzt

Starten Sie mit dem 360° Health Check von atwork. Diese Status-quo-Analyse mit einer Vielzahl an ausgewählten Fragen bietet eine ganzheitliche Sicht auf alle relevanten HR-Themen in Ihrem Unternehmen - sowie deren Auswirkungen auf ausgewählte Unternehmenskennzahlen.

Demo vereinbaren